..:: audio-music dot info ::..

Main Page    The Desert Island    Copyright Notice
Aa Bb Cc Dd Ee Ff Gg Hh Ii Jj Kk Ll Mm Nn Oo Pp Qq Rr Ss Tt Uu Vv Ww Xx Yy Zz

New in May, 2017

Currently 5073 albums from 1143 artists archived

Ryan Adams: Prisoner (PAX AM Records, 2017)

Theo Bleckmann: Elegy (ECM Records, 2017)

Dropkick Murphys: 11 Short Stories of Pain & Glory (Born & Bred Records, 2017)

Brian Eno: Reflection (Warp Records, 2017)

Hurricane Ruth: Ain't Ready for the Grave (Hurricane Ruth Publishing, 2017)

Benedikt Jahnel: The Invariant (ECM Records, 2017)

Kings of Leon: Walls (RCA Records, 2016)
Diana Krall: Turn Up The Quiet (Verve Records, 2017)

Jens Lekman: Life Will See You Now (Secretly Canadian, 2017)

Marillon: Marbles in the Park (Earmusic, 2017)
John Mayall: Talk About That (Forty Below Records, 2017)
Mumford & Sons: Live from South Africa - Dust and Thunder (Eagle Rock Entertainment, 2017)

Mike Oldfield: Return to Ommadawn (Virgin EMI Records, 2017)

Chris Thile & Brad Mehldau: Chris Thile & Brad Mehldau (Nonesuch Records, 2017)

Colin Vallon: Danse (ECM Records, 2017)
Antonio Vivaldi: Seven Cello Concertos (New Focus Recordings, 2017)

Rick Wakeman: Piano Portraits  (Universal Music Group , 2017)

Copyright © 1997-2017 audio-music dot info. All rights reserved.